h1

Online ordering just got easier!

April 24, 2015

I have been busy updating my online store where you can purchase paint samples and paint. I do a lot of this work myself, so I’m afraid it’s not as professional as I’d like, but I love not having to depend on anyone else to do it. I have streamlined the products so that every color we have ever created is listed in the drop down menu for each of our individual samples and each paint product has the finish options, along with the colors available in that particular product. Every week we’ll be adding more colors available in the Pure Performance VOC-free product. Since we have very few of our colors reformulated in the Manor Hall product, there is now a box where you can type in the color. Just know to plan ahead because we most likely will have to create a formula for whatever color you order. I recently used the Manor Hall for a Master Bedroom Suite addition I just finished and featured it in my last newsletter. The color we used is called “Redwood Rose” and is our full spectrum formula of an old A. Hayes Town color used in the conference room in the Steele Burden Memorial Orangerie in Baton Rouge.

"Redwood Rose" on walls & ceiling with "Edgewood Green" trim.

   “Redwood Rose” on walls & ceiling with “Edgewood Green” trim.

The Manor Hall is an excellent product, just a little more expensive than our other products. My new pup Winston likes the label as much as I do!

Winston loves the Manor Hall product. Just remember to order at least a week in advance so we have time to create a formula!

Winston loves the Manor Hall product. Just remember to order at least a week in advance so we have time to create a formula!

So check out the new online store! Order Full Spectrum Samples & Paint  Look for my next Living Well newsletter featuring more on the above project and a new event venue in Baton Rouge, “The Guru” next week!

Leave a Reply

