h1

Multi-talented Bill Fleites does it again!

April 20, 2011

You may or may not know, but my wonderful interactive home page and virtual room painter were created by Bill Fleites several years ago unbeknownst to me until I received an email from him saying “I created this for you and if you like it, you can have it”!

Well since then, I have added quite a few new colors to my various paint palettes but have not been able to have my regular webmasters add the new colors because as it turns out, Bill’s creation is quite complicated–not something a typical webmaster knows how to do. Once again, after getting a call from us to see how we might add the new colors, Bill emailed me with links to what will soon be uploaded to my website! I am so excited I just couldn’t wait to share! The home page now has introduction movies with  five different artists whose works of art change each time you change the color! Every time you reload the page, a different artist comes up and if that weren’t enough, you can click on the ottoman for a slideshow!

The new virtual room painter has many more rooms in addition to all the new colors and palettes! Here’s the temporary link:

http://gatortravels.com/ek_fsp/
 
You, too can have a fabulous website by contacting him: 

 
Bill Fleites
Tel: 949-415-2219
Zenfolio website:  http://gatorbill.zenfolio.com/
 
Be sure to check out his beautiful photography which is available for sale at the Zenfolio website address above. Bill, thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!
 
 

Leave a Reply

