h1

Mantel Renovation | AtticMag

October 11, 2010

I’m afraid I have been remiss in posting lately. Time just keeps getting away from me and with this wonderful Fall weather we are having down here after such a hot, humid Summer, well, I am having a hard time staying indoors!

However, I have been working on my Autumn newsletter which should be posted to my website tomorrow and just a few minutes ago, I stumbled upon an interesting article by Jane Freiman who also wrote that wonderful article on full spectrum paints, “Paints that Bring Emotion to Your Walls“.

Not to ruin the story, but I couldn’t resist posting the photo of Jane’s finished project which features our “Seaglass” color on her walls!

 

 

To read all about Jane’s mantel renovation project, please click on the link below:

Mantel Renovation | AtticMag.

www.ellenkennon.com

One comment

  1. Another lovely illustration of the atmospheric quality of Ellen Kennon Full Spectrum Paints!



Leave a Reply

