h1

The Magic of Purple Plates?!

February 2, 2010

I have been enjoying Michelle Karen’s new book, Astrology for Enlightenment, that I mentioned in my previous post on New Year’s Eve 2009 “NYE Alert! Lunar Eclipse of Mythical Proportions“. It contains a wealth of information and tools for thriving during these turbulent times. Being such a color lover, I immediately zeroed in on her suggested use of Purple Energy Plates (www.purpleplates.com).

These plates are said to emit positive energy and affect certain objects placed on them.

There are countless uses for the plates from placing drinking water on them that then gives you more energy, to placing food on them that the plate clears of negative residues such as pesticides! Dr. Joshua David Stone, author of “Beyond Ascension” refers to these Nikola Tesla-inspired wonders as “one of the most extraordinary tools to raise my energy”. Astrologist Linda Goodman also wrote about them in her book, “Star Signs” back in 1968! I read Goodman’s book back in the early seventies and sure don’t remember anything about purple plates, but after looking up the website and reading the article “The Magic of Tesla’s Purple Energy Plates“, I am ready to give it a try! I’ll keep you posted!

Here’s a copy and paste of uses listed in the article (which I found very interesting!):

There are many uses for the purple plates. Here are only a few suggestions.

1. Place a small sized plate in a pocket or purse for more energy. (No body contact is necessary.

2. Place large plate in refrigerator (center shelf is best.) Food, with the exception of fresh meat and fish, will stay fresh longer.

3. Place beneath sick house plants, or water sick plants with water which has been placed on plate overnight.

4. Place small plate in dog or cat bed, or under food dish.

5. To energize crystals, place on purple plate for 12 hours.

6. Use the plate on injured area of any living thing.

7. Travellers can carry a small plate to energize their drinking water and eliminate\ illness and stomach upsets.

8. Small plate placed on forehead to alleviate headache pain, on joints to alleviate gout and arthritis pain, on stomach to stop nausea.

9. Placed on forehead in the morning will help you to remember your dreams. Also place on forehead to promote deeper meditation.

There are also testimonials from plate users who claim they help with cramps, headaches, stomach upsets, stiff joints, torticollis, swelling, ringworm, “clicking” jaw, alcoholism, anxiety, colic and depression.

www.ellenkennon.com

April 19, 2010

P.S.  I just want to add that after sleeping with the small purple plate under my pillow for many nights, I am happy to report that for the first time in years, I have been sleeping entirely through the night!  I have also since discovered another source online with the excerpt from Linda Goodman’s book on purple plates: http://www.naturesalternatives.com/purpleplates/articles/goodman.html

8 comments

  1. Ellen,
    Years ago I had a Tedla watch that was supposed to balance energy. I am eager to read about the Purple Plates…somehow I missed that when I read Michele’s newsletter….curious….
    Peg


  2. I wasn’t familiar with the purple plates but am interested in how they work. Now I’m curious about this. Thanks for sharing.


  3. I’ll keep y’all posted on what I discover after trying them. Peggie, it wasn’t in Michelle’s NYE report, it’s in her new book. It’s great!


  4. Portable Purple Plates-what an interesting idea. Ellen, you always have such interesting and thoughtful posts. Lots to think about! Thank you.


  5. Had to report I’m still sleeping soundly through the nite, thanks to that little purple plate under my pillow! Best $16.99 I ever spent!!


  6. I have used purple plates for years and they WORK. i keep a small disk one on the back of my cell phone,it use to get Hot and now it does not. i have them for my cats ages 13 and 12. i carry one in my pocket and keep one in my car. i have one set next to my computer and one next to or on the bed. they will get rid of pain if you tape it to the place where the problem is on the body. great for my sinus headaches. the Chiropractor i went too also used them for years. one of the Best products out.i use them with water and for smokes. can’t say enough about them.


    • Wow, that’s great to know! I’ll have to start putting one next to my computer (which I have to be on most all day!). Didn’t notice that there are discs small enough to put on a cell phone. I’ll have to check that out as well. What do you mean “for smokes”, though?


  7. I must express my appreciation for your kind-heartedness giving support to those who actually need help with this concern. Your special dedication to passing the solution up and down appeared to be amazingly beneficial and has enabled guys and women like me to realize their ambitions. The interesting tutorial denotes a great deal a person like me and much more to my colleagues. With thanks; from all of us.



Leave a Reply

