h1

Coming Soon! Dino Mark Anthony fabrics and upholstery!

October 30, 2007

The second most important element in designing a fabulous, comfortable room, is what is known in the trade as “soft furnishings” (curtains & upholstery).  I’m excited to announce that we will now be handling the outstanding, award-winning Dino Mark Anthony line of fabrics and furnishings!  I’m excited to be able to offer a line that has everything a fine upholstered piece should be:   8-way hand tied frames, unmatched tailoring, and incredible down cushioning.  Also, a wonderful selection of over 1200 fabrics that are also sold by the yard so that they can be used for window treatments and other furnishings.  Dino, a Los Angeles-based family-owned manufacturer also offers slipcovers and frames that can be ordered by the inch, so size is never an issue!  And if that isn’t enough, a lifetime guarantee!!!   http://www.dinomarkanthony.com

7 comments

  1. I’m looking for slip covers that fit Dino Mark Anthony canvas Nat. chairs and ottomans that I purchased in 1998. Are they available?


  2. Hello, I am looking to purchase replacement slip covers for two Dino pieces that I purchased in 1999. Is this possible?


  3. I love Dino Mark Anthony furniture (couch oversized chair and ottoman. ) That I love and purchased from the factory in 1991 It is still in wonderful shape but probably could be recovered. I live in Torrance Ca. Is there a place I could purchase fabric?

    Penelope R Koenig.


    • Hi Penelope, I’d be happy to help with fabrics. If you’ll email me what type you are looking for, I can put together some samples to send. My email is ellen@ellenkennon.com


  4. we have 2 Dino slip cover couches and chair would like new slip covers , the set is from about 1997-98 is that a possibility?



Leave a Reply

