h1

Save the Date: Upcoming Teleseminar with Kate Smith, April 4 @ 7pm CST

March 15, 2007

I’m so excited to announce that I’ll be joining Kate Smith of Sensational Color (http://www.sensationalcolor.com) for a teleseminar on “Selecting the Perfect Colors for Your Home.”  You’ll be able to sign up soon and have an opportunity to ask questions that will be answered during the teleseminar.  The article I mentioned in my previous entry has already been posted on Kate’s website as the link “Read the Story Behind the Brand”.  

I’ll post the link to the page on the teleseminar as soon as it’s up.  In the meantime, save the date:  Wednesday evening, April 4th @ 8pm Eastern Standard Time.  (For all the right-brainers like me, that’s 7pm CST, 6pm PST)

In addition to the Buttercream sale, if you read the story behind the brand, you’ll find several other popular colors mentioned that I’m also offering $5 off per gallon on–just remember to mention it to Tiffiny when you place your order!  You’ll have to read the article to find out which colors.  🙂

P.S. Spring 2007 Living Well Newsletter will be posted very soon!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: