h1

Favorite Ellen Kennon Paint Color???

December 5, 2006

Every now and then I visit the Garden Web’s Home Decorating forum to see what they are saying about my paints. It’s actually kind of nerve wracking. I liken it to waiting for the reviews after a Broadway play (LOL). It also helps keep me on my toes! There’s a new one someone started called “Favorite Ellen Kennon Paint Color???” which is a great source if you’re trying to decide on a color. Of course, I’m always happy to help with paint selections.

http://ths.gardenweb.com/forums/load/decor/msg1123300519210.html

To celebrate the Holiday Season, we’re offering $5 off on every gallon of paint, no matter which color or product. Just be sure to mention our “blog discount” when you call to place your order!

Many thanks to all the wonderful customers who took the time to post a thread! You made my day! Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

