h1

Multi-talented Richard Morrison, AIA, ASID

July 26, 2006

Architect Richard Morrison is even more talented than I realized. Not only is he an architect-designer who is highly in demand and especially noted for his “Eichler style” homes; he’s also a talented writer! As it turns out, Richard is a columnist for the Palo Alto Weekly and recently wrote an article, “Color Magic: The Magic of Full Spectrum Paints”, which describes the qualities of Full Spectrum Paints better than I ever have! Here’s a link to the online version:

http://www.paweekly.com/news_features/home_and_garden_design/2006/jul06/paint.php

The latest issue of Living Well has also been posted on the website as well as our new colors. Actually, we’ve been making quite a few changes to the website. I used to maintain my own website and have recently learned how to make minor changes myself!

I Love the new Lifemaster Eggshell so much, we can’t wait until all the stores get it in stock! Also, it’s inspired yet another new color: “Pumice”

To inspire you to try out our new colors, we are having a $5 off per gallon sale on each one: Bark, Blush, Bone, Cornsilk, Khahi, Luminaire & Pumice, Sky, Taupe, Wheat

3 comments

  1. Great article!

    This article finally turned on the light. I finally get full spectrum paints!


  2. Alexandra’s Jewels

    Alexandra’s Jewels are The Most Luxurious beauty products I have ever used. I highly recommend them. AND the packaging is So Special that its like opening a Christmas present . . . Thanks, Alexandra for making be feel so spoiled!!


  3. cannot subscribe

    Hi, I love your site and blog but I cannot figure out how to subscribe to it in a feed reader. If you could have someone put a feed button on it I’d be grateful. Thanks!



Leave a Reply

